Testimonials & Reviews

Crystal Lake Dental

Allan Hsu, DDS

Family Dentist located in Leander, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Allan Hsu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allan Hsu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otto A.
Submitted 03/03/20
From the reception to to the doctor assistant and the doctor was great!
Renee A.
Submitted 02/19/20
I recommend Dr. Hsu highly! He is personable and caring. His expertise and training is first rate. His office is state of the art and his staff are exceptional.
Kelly T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hsu and Carol are awesome! They provide great customer service and great care to all patients. So glad I found them.
Roberta D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Carol is very pleasant at the front desk. She's considerate to send out alerts before my appointment. Also Allan Hsu, DDS did great work with my exam and my upper left crown work. Derick took x-rays and my teeth never felt cleaner and flossed. They are pleasant to work with and the office environment was friendly, attentive and memorable professional experience.
Priyanka D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Hsu was very friendly and explained everything to me clearly. I felt comfortable throughout the cleaning process. I will be visiting him again and I recommend him.
Rispna J.
Submitted 01/03/20
I have been visiting Dr. Hsu for over 2 years for all dental care including crowns and extraction. I have always had a wonderful experience with him. He does all the work with patience, detail and care. My tooth extraction was a difficult one but he made it easy and also provided great post extraction care advise. I like the fact that Dr. Hsu always spends the time and effort to explain the diagnosis in detail. His staff is also very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Hsu.
Valeriy S.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very nice experience my tooth crack was fixed in minutes. Also Dr. Hsu gave me advices, how to care about my teethes better. Thank you again!
Amber C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Hsu is awesome. He was so patient and explained everything to me. He did a great job on my cleaning and is very easy to talk to.
Patty Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Hsu is nice and friendly.
Haley C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is so great here! Y’all always keep me laughing and by far my favorite doctors appointment to go to :)
Amy R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent care and thurough cleaning. Took time to review xrays and explain what was and wasn't needed.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 07/19/19
The most friendly staff!! The only people I trust with my teeth! Keep it up!
Thelma M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very competent, kind, and caring office!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hsu was knowledgeable and caring. He was very thorough in explaining my situation and helped me understand how I can improve my dental health. All the staff were considerate and caring as well. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hsu to everyone.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Hsu is amazing! Always keeps you involved in the process and makes you feel comfortable.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Hsu was awesome. Went on with a wisdom tooth bothering me. He was able to get it extracted and me out the door in under an hour. Did not feel a thing with just local numbing. Some dentists office bug and try to get you to do a bunch of other things making me feel it is more of a sales pitch to make money. Did not feel that way at all here. I was given some recommendations but did not feel pressured at all. Definitely recommend this team!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always great, friendly service. We were shown right in. Dr. Hsu & staff made my 15 year old very comfortable.
Debora P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very professional and personable .
Valerie H.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Has and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I felt like they were glad to see me and very well cared for through the whole experience.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Hsu and his staff are amazing! If you want a comfortable and professional setting this is the place! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.