Testimonials & Reviews

Crystal Lake Dental

Allan Hsu, DDS

Family Dentist located in Leander, TX

8 total reviews

Dr. Allan Hsu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allan Hsu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very competent, kind, and caring office!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hsu was knowledgeable and caring. He was very thorough in explaining my situation and helped me understand how I can improve my dental health. All the staff were considerate and caring as well. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hsu to everyone.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Hsu is amazing! Always keeps you involved in the process and makes you feel comfortable.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Hsu was awesome. Went on with a wisdom tooth bothering me. He was able to get it extracted and me out the door in under an hour. Did not feel a thing with just local numbing. Some dentists office bug and try to get you to do a bunch of other things making me feel it is more of a sales pitch to make money. Did not feel that way at all here. I was given some recommendations but did not feel pressured at all. Definitely recommend this team!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always great, friendly service. We were shown right in. Dr. Hsu & staff made my 15 year old very comfortable.
Debora P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very professional and personable .
Valerie H.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Has and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I felt like they were glad to see me and very well cared for through the whole experience.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Hsu and his staff are amazing! If you want a comfortable and professional setting this is the place! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.