Testimonials & Reviews

Crystal Lake Dental

Allan Hsu, DDS

Family Dentist located in Leander, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Allan Hsu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allan Hsu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Hsu is nice and friendly.
Haley C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone is so great here! Y’all always keep me laughing and by far my favorite doctors appointment to go to :)
Amy R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent care and thurough cleaning. Took time to review xrays and explain what was and wasn't needed.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 07/19/19
The most friendly staff!! The only people I trust with my teeth! Keep it up!
Thelma M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very competent, kind, and caring office!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hsu was knowledgeable and caring. He was very thorough in explaining my situation and helped me understand how I can improve my dental health. All the staff were considerate and caring as well. I will definitely recommend Dr. Hsu to everyone.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Hsu is amazing! Always keeps you involved in the process and makes you feel comfortable.
Kirk D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Hsu was awesome. Went on with a wisdom tooth bothering me. He was able to get it extracted and me out the door in under an hour. Did not feel a thing with just local numbing. Some dentists office bug and try to get you to do a bunch of other things making me feel it is more of a sales pitch to make money. Did not feel that way at all here. I was given some recommendations but did not feel pressured at all. Definitely recommend this team!
Claire W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Always great, friendly service. We were shown right in. Dr. Hsu & staff made my 15 year old very comfortable.
Debora P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Very professional and personable .
Valerie H.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr. Has and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I felt like they were glad to see me and very well cared for through the whole experience.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr. Hsu and his staff are amazing! If you want a comfortable and professional setting this is the place! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.